More crazy mind wordy stuff............

Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 4:45 PM By: Fairynuff1979

Feel the fear when I come for you
In the night I will steal your breath
In your head, in everything you do
The only thing that will stop me is death

Gonna make you pay for all the pain
When I come into your room
Think I may be going insane
Gonna cum for you real soon

Feel my power through your skin
Feel my eyes on you
Feel the wind that I bring in
There is nothing you can do
to stop me.

I will have you when I want
You can never say I can't
Powerless to stop my will
I'll have you till I have my fill

Your mind is mind to mould and play
God I could stay here all day
Make you want me; every cell
I will take you down to hell.

Feel my power through your skin
Feel my eyes on you
Feel the wind that I bring in
There is nothing you can do
to stop me.

You cant stop me no one can
You are mine that is my plan
Gonna take you over like a host
You'll scream my name till you are lost

Aint gonna give you no choice
You will listen to my voice
You cannot say no to me
I will bewitch you wait and see.

Feel my power through your skin
Feel my eyes on you
Feel the wind that I bring in
There is nothing you can do
to stop me.

  1. Kobrikorn avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 1:12 PM, Kobrikorn said:

    Very impressive !! I really liked it.

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 7:10 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Good verse! I like this.

Post a comment

Fairynuff1979’s Blogs

  1. Birthday trip to...

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 10:13 AM 2 comments
  2. Fabbie night!!!!

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:42 AM 0 comments
  3. I love a man who can.....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 12:42 AM 2 comments
  4. Shit happens!!!

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:45 PM 6 comments
  5. OMG OMG OMG OMFG!!!!

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 3:10 AM 2 comments
  6. One moment in time

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  7. 5 seconds away.....

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 2:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Reminiscing......

    Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:43 PM 3 comments
  9. Saturday night's.....

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:58 AM 2 comments
  10. Finding your way.

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:15 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup