About

Everyone knows me as the BIGGEST KORN FAN! and I live up to it! I'VE BEEN VERY BLESSED.


KEEP BANGIN!

Recent Blogs

  1. MORE DATES/VIP FOR LA

    Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 1:33 PM 2 comments
  2. DONT TREAD ON ME!!

    Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 1:11 PM 4 comments
  3. THE SOUND OF KORN??

    Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 4:07 PM 2 comments
  4. KORN PHOTO SHOOT CONTEST

    Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 10:27 AM 3 comments
  5. THE WORSE VENUE

    Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 12:56 AM 1 comment
  6. Korn tickets 4 life...

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 6:00 PM 2 comments
  7. NEW KORN TOUR!!

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:56 PM 0 comments
  8. 2nd Leg of TOUR!!

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 3:44 PM 0 comments
  9. WHO's Going?

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 8:04 PM 0 comments
  10. THE VIP EXPERIENCE

    Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  1. DIA avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 2:13 PM, DIA said:

    thank you for the add ^^

  2. kostochka91 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 5:54 PM, kostochka91 said:

    Thank you very much for adding me as a friend! ^____^

  3. iDread avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 1:25 PM, iDread said:

    hey!! thanks! i appreciate this!!!

  4. sindee fink avatar

    On Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 2:42 PM, sindee fink said:

    xoxo

  5. sindee fink avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 3:55 PM, sindee fink said:

    thank you for the add doll! have a wonderful holiday :)

Post a comment

kfan78

Last login: 2 weeks ago
kfan78 avatar

kfan78 is a woman from Japan . She has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far kfan78 has earned 2,193pts and has 3655 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Tammie avatar
Anomaly avatar
iDread avatar
LauraHisser avatar
Lumpy avatar
Faust avatar
avangardeify avatar
nate3one avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup