Can't Wait!

Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM By: kfan78

Korn will be playing in Japan after the new album drops!! I saw the interview that they posted on Facebook and Munky confirmed that they will be stopping in Japan.
That's so amazing and it made my day!

Just thought I'd Blah-G about it





\m/ Keep Bangin \m/

  1. avangardeify avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 6:32 AM, avangardeify said:

    they did, but there can never be enough KoRn ... :)

  2. kfan78 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 1:52 AM, kfan78 said:

    I thought they already went to Europe?

  3. avangardeify avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 1:06 AM, avangardeify said:

    finally! :) you deserve it, you waited long enough! please send them to europe after the japan show. :))

  4. kfan78 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 5:45 PM, kfan78 said:

    I can't do the happy dance until they are in front of me!but YES, I'm hyped up!

  5. BP avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:17 PM, BP said:

    Happy for you!

  6. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 10:12 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Got your wish didn't you? Any wish works when you put koRn into the equation :).
    Happy for you!

  7. Silent Metal avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 2:05 AM, Silent Metal said:

    Great news for you :)

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!