ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!

Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 7:16 PM By: kfan78

I am alive
I will never run away
places inside
my heart screams inside with pride
once I cried
now I wipe away the tears
Once I died
NOw I'M ALIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE




FEEEEELIN SOOOOOOOOOOOOO ALIVE!!!!!!!!
I forgot how much I love that fuckin song until he started growlin- I felt my ear have an orgasm then my heart smiled and sparked a cigarette!


Bangin in Japan at 1115am gettin the day started right!


Keep Bangin!!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup