I'm Back!!

Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 10:50 AM By: kfan78

HEY Korn FAM,

After 2 Typhoons back to back here in Japan, this Korn Freak decided to
say hello at 246am.

I see a lot has happened on the site but overall same ole, same ole...
I have my finger on the pulse-WAITING for Korn to rock JApan.
In the meantime, I will be blogging and sharing my madness.

Keep an eye out for my blog info ( because this blog doesn't allow unlimited photos)

FYI- Stop inboxing me with hook up/lonely girl/guy stories go -------------------> THAT WAY



Keep Bangin!

  1. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 11:31 PM, cdu said:

    good to hear from you

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 11:30 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    CRANK IT UP YOURSELF I WANNA HEAR YA !!!
    KORN MUSIC FROM JAPAN !!!!

  3. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 11:07 AM, Sleazy Violet said:

    OMFG you live in Japan?? So jealoussss :D

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 10:52 AM, Figure09 said:

    glad yur back!

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!