END OF TOUR WISH...

Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 9:33 AM By: kfan78

Okay, Ive been trying to fit some travel into my schedule but it's not happening as of today.




I WISH KORN ADDS A BAKERSFIELD OR SOCAL DATE TO THE END OF THEIR TOUR BEFORE THEY GO HOME TO THEIR FAMILIES.

I am moving overseas and I want to have one last show before I leave, especially since I didnt see a date for the country I'm going to on this tour. I don't know when I will see them live again.

And the show has to between now and early JUNE..after that I'm doomed! WIsh me luck! lol


Keep Bangin!

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 1:53 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    YEP, THAT IS WHAT I MEAN! BUT HEY THE SOCIAL DOES NOT SOUND TOO BAD!

    IS THAT WHAT YOU MEAN TO CDU?

  2. kfan78 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 9:21 PM, kfan78 said:

    I think she means "SOCAL" date as in SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

  3. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 5:37 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    I wish you luck and I hope you get the social date! :)

  4. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 4:31 PM, cdu said:

    Social date - tell me more what you mean by that??? Korn Party?

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup