KORN.com upGRADE IDEA

Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 10:34 PM By: kfan78

I met a few Korn fans on this site and we actually linked up at shows..
I think there should be some kind of flashing devil horns on your profile pic when youre online
kind of like myspace..."online now" symbol
points for best blogs!! and maybe that will put a stop to the crappy blogs etc...
and maybe even a fan club photo album where members can post up to 4 photos of their Korn show experiences

  1. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 3:09 PM, cdu said:

    Great idea

  2. marycha624 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 10:56 PM, marycha624 said:

    yeepppp ... thats good idea :) :D

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup