DOWNLOAD EVERY KORN SHOW

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 8:06 PM By: kfan78

I'm thinking about purchasing this download, has anyone seen these shows?
I think it would be great to download every Korn show, especially since I was at most of them lol
I need some more details first...

Anyways, can't wait til March 2nd!! OH YEAH!!! \m/

  1. kfan78 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 12:38 PM, kfan78 said:

    I've been to over 30+ shows in my lifetime and I've watched many bands blow up from nothing a long the way, such as Mudvayne, Chevelle, etc. It's been a long road...My all time favorite shows have to be during the Untouchables tour and up!! It was like the rebirth of Korn!! I'm glad I was able to meet head and David before they left the band and recently I met RAY and HE IS AWESOME!!! \m/

  2. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 9:35 PM, cdu said:

    I wish more bands would record their shows for fans. Just another reason why Korn is awesome.

  3. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 8:54 PM, Tammie said:

    Yeah I've downloaded the one's I was at and they're totally awesome!!!

  4. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 8:10 PM, cdu said:

    You were at most of them - wow, how many did you go to?

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!