BETTER CONTEST

Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 10:45 PM By: kfan78

LETS GO!! It's Going to be 2012 and if its our last year on earth (according to Mayan tales) Then there better be some fuckin kick ass CONTEST on this SITE!!

I DON'T CARE IF THERE IS A CONTEST TO GET CONTEST SUGGESTIONS FROM FANS, JUST AS LONG AS THERE IS SOME GOOD CONTEST!!

IT'S CHRISTMAS TIME!! DROP SOMETHING ON US BEFORE NEW YEARS!! SOMETHING AMAZING...

A VIDEO CHAT WITH YOUR FAVORITE MEMBER OF THE BAND??
UM, PHOTOSHOOT WITH THE BAND???

UM I DON'T KNOW....

  1. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 9:39 PM, cdu said:

    Yeah, I hope they do more contests soon too.

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup