KORN PHOTO SHOOT CONTEST

Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 10:27 AM By: kfan78

I AM TRYING TO PITCH THIS CONTEST IDEA SO I NEED YOU ALL TO START COMMENTING ON THIS BLOG!!

I THINK IT WOULD BE A GREAT IDEA FOR KORN TO HAVE A CONTEST FOR THEIR FANS AND THE PRIZE WOULD BE A PRIVATE PHOTOSHOOT WITH YOU AND THE BAND! TALK ABOUT SOMETHING TO CHERISH FOREVER!! AND THE PHOTOS WILL GET PUBLISHED IN A MAGAZINE NEXT TO AN ARTICLE ABOUT HOW KORN'S ORIGINAL FANS ARE ALMOST THE SAME AGE AS THE BAND AND THEY CREATED A WHOLE NEW GENERATION OF FANS DESPITE THEIR BUMPS IN THE ROAD.

I THINK IT'S A KICK ASS CONTEST!!

  1. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 3:34 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    WicKeD O_o

  2. kfan78 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 2:59 PM, kfan78 said:

    Thanks for the support! hopefully they will start letting the fans pick the contest prizes! that would be awesome!

  3. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 12:41 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    ohh thats a pretty awesome idea lol i like

Post a comment

kfan78’s Blogs

  1. A Breath of Fresh Air

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 8:57 PM 5 comments
  2. *FOLLOW THE LEADER*...

    Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:21 AM 3 comments
  3. Can't Wait!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:54 PM 7 comments
  4. TOUR INFO

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 11:50 PM 2 comments
  5. What's Next?

    Sun, May 26, 2013 at 3:18 AM 0 comments
  6. ALIVE!!!!!!

    Wed, May 22, 2013 at 1:06 AM 7 comments
  7. Rainy day

    Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:37 AM 2 comments
  8. ViP

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:52 PM 0 comments
  9. WUZZZUP?

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 4:30 AM 1 comment
  10. Wussup?

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:04 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup