About

I LOVE KORN!!!!! cause' im a children of the KORN!!! i'm obsessed with korn and i love JD!!!!!! i like alot of other bands but none of them beat korn in my eyes!!! Also love Skrillex,Jonathan davis and the SFA,Static-X, Stillwell, NIN,Infected Mushroom, Duran Duran, David Bowie, Deathstars,SOAD, H.I.M.,Blutengel, Dimmu Borgir and Head!!! in my spare time i love writing lyrics,singing,playing guitar and drawing anime and my idols such as jonathan davis, munky, fieldy and shagrath (dimmu borgir)



Recent Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  2. korn video

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:53 AM 4 comments
  3. bands in general

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:22 AM 6 comments
  4. Korn was amazing!!!!

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 7:13 AM 9 comments
  5. 4 Days till korn!!!!

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:13 PM 4 comments
  6. 7 days till Korn!!!!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:47 AM 3 comments
  7. Korn in 9 days!!!

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. korn in 12 days!!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM 3 comments
  9. the image didnt work...

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM 4 comments
  10. My korn flag 2

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  1. Mx avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 9:49 AM, Mx said:

    what's up!!!!

  2. jnd7x0 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 6:38 AM, jnd7x0 said:

    hey

  3. Suzy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 7:00 AM, Suzy said:

    Hey How Are You Doing :)

  4. divineblind avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 12:54 AM, divineblind said:

    im good thanks hehe how are you?

  5. Joseph  avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 4:22 PM, Joseph  said:

    How's it goin.

Post a comment

divineblind

Last login: 10 months ago
divineblind avatar

divineblind is a female KoRn Fan from bolton, manchester . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far divineblind has earned 1,726pts and has 29679 views!

Friends

majid avatar
wittleblizzard avatar
Mythykal avatar
Mikee avatar
Leurdamort avatar
mateusz avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
Giovanna avatar
Ruotsi avatar
Z0mbieRabb1t avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup