1. KoRnyGirlx avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 5:01 AM, KoRnyGirlx said:

    How do you post pictures on Korn.com? I'm trying everything here! haha It just comes up with small boxes :( xxx

  2. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 2:20 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    hey come on chat

  3. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 7:31 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    hey girl miss u on chat :)

  4. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 11:49 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    Hey awesome pic. is that your flag? :) if not, either way its kool

  5. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 4:16 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    cheer up girl im sure u will eventually get that signed flat :)

  6. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 1:45 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    sup girl

  7. Giovanna avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 9:13 AM, Giovanna said:

    heeey JD :D

  8. j8saenz avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 7:33 AM, j8saenz said:

    hi, thanks for the add : )

  9. divineblind avatar

    On Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 6:16 AM, divineblind said:

    hey just chilling hehe and you?

  10. divineblind avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 10:22 AM, divineblind said:

    hey :)

Newsletter Signup