Korn Flag

Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 4:13 AM By: divineblind

Started making my korn flag the other day and im glad to say it's nearly finished. so far i've got the logo done and the text that is going above and below it :) i've also got all the members drawn up and painted i just need to paint in their hair and then i should be done :) i'll post up pictures when it's finished. i hope the band will like it :D

  1. divineblind avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 7:25 AM, divineblind said:

    hehe i've finished it now :D go on my facebook if you wanna see i might post it on here though when i get home

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 3:07 PM, cdu said:

    Cool, can't wait to see it

Post a comment

divineblind’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  2. korn video

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:53 AM 4 comments
  3. bands in general

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:22 AM 6 comments
  4. Korn was amazing!!!!

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 7:13 AM 9 comments
  5. 4 Days till korn!!!!

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:13 PM 4 comments
  6. 7 days till Korn!!!!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:47 AM 3 comments
  7. Korn in 9 days!!!

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. korn in 12 days!!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM 3 comments
  9. the image didnt work...

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM 4 comments
  10. My korn flag 2

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:04 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!