POINTS! :p

Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 11:43 AM By: divineblind

seriously how am i gonna get 3000 points?! this site needs more ways to get points like when you buy VIP's you should be rewarded with points i was pretty pissed when i didnt get points for buying VIP's. I really want that signed flat even after i've met the band :P i cant just keep blogging random shit though i look like a saddo :P

  1. divineblind avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 1:07 PM, divineblind said:

    yeah i done the campaign and i want everything korn signed haha ;) and i am blogging alot

  2. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 11:49 PM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    hey!You must blogged and comment blogs!I know thats hard but good

  3. cdu avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 2:03 PM, cdu said:

    And they have campaigns from time to time like the current one with the online voting, that is where you can pick up a lot of points.

  4. cdu avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 2:01 PM, cdu said:

    If you got a VIP pass then why not just get them to sign something and then you'll have something signed.

Post a comment

divineblind’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  2. korn video

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:53 AM 4 comments
  3. bands in general

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:22 AM 6 comments
  4. Korn was amazing!!!!

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 7:13 AM 9 comments
  5. 4 Days till korn!!!!

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:13 PM 4 comments
  6. 7 days till Korn!!!!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:47 AM 3 comments
  7. Korn in 9 days!!!

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. korn in 12 days!!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM 3 comments
  9. the image didnt work...

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM 4 comments
  10. My korn flag 2

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:04 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!