seriously cannot wait!

Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 4:06 AM By: divineblind

it's getting pretty close to march now and i just cant get over that i'll be meeting the band on the 28th of march and meeting other korn fans! :) i think this concert is gonna be the bomb :P

  1. divineblind avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 1:15 PM, divineblind said:

    aww i wish i could bring you all with me to see them i hate it when others are left out :/

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 9:34 PM, cdu said:

    I wish I was seeing them so soon!

  3. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 4:31 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    Im going to the first concert in MI (woo got 5 more days!), really wish i could meet them!

  4. daniella avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 4:59 AM, daniella said:

    i envy you;D i want so much to see them too

Post a comment

divineblind’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  2. korn video

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:53 AM 4 comments
  3. bands in general

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:22 AM 6 comments
  4. Korn was amazing!!!!

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 7:13 AM 9 comments
  5. 4 Days till korn!!!!

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:13 PM 4 comments
  6. 7 days till Korn!!!!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:47 AM 3 comments
  7. Korn in 9 days!!!

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. korn in 12 days!!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM 3 comments
  9. the image didnt work...

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM 4 comments
  10. My korn flag 2

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:04 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!