korn concert

Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 1:06 PM By: divineblind

i totally cant wait till the korn concert in march as it will be my first time it could have been my second if my mum wasnt so stubborn last time haha and i really cant wait to meet the other korn fans to chat and stuff :) also to get the chance to meet the band with VIPs is just a dream come true :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

divineblind’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  2. korn video

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 9:53 AM 4 comments
  3. bands in general

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 4:22 AM 6 comments
  4. Korn was amazing!!!!

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 7:13 AM 9 comments
  5. 4 Days till korn!!!!

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:13 PM 4 comments
  6. 7 days till Korn!!!!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:47 AM 3 comments
  7. Korn in 9 days!!!

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 1:54 PM 2 comments
  8. korn in 12 days!!

    Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM 3 comments
  9. the image didnt work...

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:08 PM 4 comments
  10. My korn flag 2

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 2:04 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup