1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 5:28 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Interesting =]

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 6:05 PM, Figure09 said:

    i wanna hear the album!

  3. KornAddicted7 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 11:07 AM, KornAddicted7 said:

    Head is still missing but the album is fucking awesome

  4. cvee64 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 6:43 PM, cvee64 said:

    one of korn's best albums I've heard all time.

  5. Davjola avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:30 PM, Davjola said:

    Adore KoRn III

  6. 99gramm avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 9:51 AM, 99gramm said:

    Rock it !!!

  7. lelepaul avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 10:53 AM, lelepaul said:

    can't wait for the next album

  8. HereIm avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 10:47 PM, HereIm said:

    bearded and shaggy Jonathan!Love it!Btw!What is "Oildate" is meaning?

  9. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 9:07 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Well that sounds perdy good

  10. Yoki avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 7:03 PM, Yoki said:

    cheech and chong seems to be a track name that keeps coming back?

Get the latest from Korn!