Tracklist

Tracklist

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Joshua Coolter avatar

    On Fri, Mar 27, 2015 at 5:28 PM, Joshua Coolter said:

    cheech and chong is a rock comedy duo, korn did a cover with cheech called earache my eye from cheech and chongs wedding album, and the cover is on follow the leader.

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 5:28 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Interesting =]

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 6:05 PM, Figure09 said:

    i wanna hear the album!

  4. KornAddicted7 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 11:07 AM, KornAddicted7 said:

    Head is still missing but the album is fucking awesome

  5. cvee64 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 6:43 PM, cvee64 said:

    one of korn's best albums I've heard all time.

  6. Davjola avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:30 PM, Davjola said:

    Adore KoRn III

  7. 99gramm avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 9:51 AM, 99gramm said:

    Rock it !!!

  8. lelepaul avatar

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2011 at 10:53 AM, lelepaul said:

    can't wait for the next album

  9. HereIm avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 10:47 PM, HereIm said:

    bearded and shaggy Jonathan!Love it!Btw!What is "Oildate" is meaning?

  10. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 9:07 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Well that sounds perdy good

Post a comment