1. PoRn avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 3:08 PM, PoRn said:

    Love this song

  2. MzNikki avatar

    On Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 8:05 PM, MzNikki said:

    Awesome song !

  3. PalmOfKorn avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 12:14 PM, PalmOfKorn said:

    I have been waiting for a sound like this for years now!!!! I should have known that Korn was going to come up with the formula. Long Live Korn..... Korn 4 Life!!

  4. THEDUDE69 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 4:57 AM, THEDUDE69 said:

    thats just gnaRly cant wait foR the album gonna be cRankin this up on geaRs of waR 3

  5. Ralphafalfa avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 5:32 AM, Ralphafalfa said:

    after all these years KORN is still great and is and always been in my opinion and by record sales and critics one of the best of all time and i thought that all the way back in 1995 when i first herd their debut album KORN and then when i saw in concert 1st time and each time after i saw the passion and love they had..... Greatness baby GOAT GOAT GOAT GOAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CANT SAY IT ENOUGH

  6. jotaru avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 11:22 AM, jotaru said:

    si solo korn es brutal ....... con eskrillex es absurdo!!!!!

  7. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 11:12 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    i just love this song sooo much

  8. ferky avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 3:02 AM, ferky said:

    Wooo... that was mostly filmed in Zagreb!!!!

  9. mateusz avatar

    On Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 12:08 AM, mateusz said:

    me gusta!

  10. Sussi avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 10:50 AM, Sussi said:

    Finally! A video to go with it! Great work Seb, as always!

Get the latest from Korn!