1. divineblind avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 1:17 PM, divineblind said:

    omg they're so lucky!!! :O wish i could do all that! they must be bloody rich!

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 10:12 AM, Figure09 said:

    jon yu play c.o.d.? well b best friends!!! ^^)

  3. KornAddicted7 avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 3:43 PM, KornAddicted7 said:

    wich it was me.. lucky people ;)

  4. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 1:44 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Lucky people, i was at the Belfast show myself, amazing show. The next day, i was back home in Dublin for that show too. I was VIP in Dublin, and i remember seeing you two backstage while we were waiting for Fieldy to arrive. :) Glad you enjoyed yourselves.

  5. tportnoy avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 10:33 AM, tportnoy said:

    Sounds like Ray's a good teacher.

  6. marycha624 avatar

    On Tue, May 1, 2012 at 11:54 PM, marycha624 said:

    hah wish i canplay with him!!! :D

  7. wiccanlord avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 12:54 PM, wiccanlord said:

    totaly awesome,

  8. iDread avatar

    On Sun, Apr 29, 2012 at 9:01 AM, iDread said:

    cool

  9. Pawel avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 11:13 AM, Pawel said:

    That was great concert in Dublin!!!!I remember you guys!!!!

  10. Yoki avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 5:30 AM, Yoki said:

    nice :) they totally went for it... its a dream come true ^^
    And JD needs his own Custom Giger Gun for those games!!! :D

Newsletter Signup