1. AkashaNasgul avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 12:18 PM, AkashaNasgul said:

    This record is pure dope,can´t stop listen to it! And welcome back Brain,it´s good to see you again with them guys!And u own my Respect,that u made it back to life and won the fight against ur own Demons!

  2. LuanDEsDavis avatar

    On Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:22 AM, LuanDEsDavis said:

    perfeito

  3. Matthew Lohman avatar

    On Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 3:10 PM, Matthew Lohman said:

    CANT WAIT OMG!!!

  4. Anthony 3797 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 7:51 AM, Anthony 3797 said:

    i cant wait a month i fell desperate

  5. kaiaq avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 4:57 AM, kaiaq said:

    I hope that this new album is a return to old strengths and sounds good because I miss such. I also believe that the more I'll not be disappointed. After all, I love you and admire, and still my the biggest dream is to see you live. (I apologize in advance for typos :D)

  6. clownnose avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 2:28 AM, clownnose said:

    i can't wait to hear the new material. surprising me again for sure.

  7. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 5:10 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    so pumped

  8. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, May 13, 2013 at 8:29 AM, jayjay said:

    What a wind up, When is it out? That is what we need to Know...=)

  9. HereIm avatar

    On Sun, May 5, 2013 at 3:43 PM, HereIm said:

    cant wait to listen it!

  10. MatiasUntouchables avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 3:55 PM, MatiasUntouchables said:

    ooh f***k! i love this <3

Newsletter Signup