Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 4:20 AM

    Puddle of Mudd - 'Nothing Left to Lose'.

  2. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 2:13 PM

    Die Another Day - Korn

  3. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 1:51 PM

    Sepultura - Lookaway

  4. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 2:59 AM

    Black Sabbath- Heaven and Hell

  5. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 3:21 AM

    Deftones - Royal
    Hum - The Pod

  6. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 7:31 PM

    Five Feet High and Rising- Johnny Cash

  7. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 4:34 PM

    I accidently did a wrong search on Youtube and this is what came up. Now I know what Trap music is! lol

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31mw2kb8GIY

  8. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 11:52 PM

    Korn - The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition.

  9. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 1:22 PM

    Snowden - Anti Anti

  10. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 7:53 PM

    Zilch - 3.2.1.

  11. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 6:49 AM

    New Order - 'Blue Monday'.

  12. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 10:25 AM

    Snowden - Like Bullets
    Deftones - Leathers

  13. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 11:21 PM

    The Drama - 'My Only Escape'.

  14. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 5:27 PM

    Archive - Fuck You (youtube lyric vid)

  15. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 11:55 AM

    Blue Foundation - Eyes on Fire

  16. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014 at 7:42 AM

    Luna Sea - 'Shine'.

  17. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 12:51 AM

    Jonathan Davis And The Simply Fucking Amazings - Alone I Play

  18. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 4:23 AM

    Billy Joel - 'This Night'.

  19. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 5:34 PM

    Hide with Spread Beaver - Ja, Zoo

  20. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 5:36 PM

    The Verve - Beautiful Mind

Newsletter Signup