Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 8:01 PM

    Elegant Machinery - Feel the Silence
    John Lennon - God

  2. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 5:36 AM

    Untouchables - Hating
    mlukec

  3. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:58 PM

    Holy Wood (In The Shadow Of The Valley Of Death)

  4. RE: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 7:35 PM

    What If by Creed

  5. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    Scooter - We bring the noise!

  6. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 10:40 PM

    Orgy - Candyass

  7. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 5:03 AM

    Korn - Let´s do this now

  8. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 9:15 PM

    Muse - Time is running out

  9. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 10:38 PM

    love and death chemicals

  10. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:43 AM

    Head - Dream
    Svein

  11. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 9:02 AM

    The Birthday Massacre - Blue

  12. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:25 PM

    Issues

    "I can't help but keep from falling. . . . . "
    mlukec

  13. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:41 PM

    Luscious Jackson -- Ladyfingers!!!!!!!!!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uX5qtSzcZ0A

    Go on, kid, try it!!!! (kidding! you do what you want!)
    mlukec

  14. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 12:34 PM

    KoRn - No one`s there

  15. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 2:32 AM

    Metallica Death Magnetic Album

  16. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 2:47 AM

    Slipknot - The Virus of Life

  17. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 3:47 AM

    KoRn-Untouchables

  18. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 8:30 AM

    Powerwolf - Sanctified with Dynamite

  19. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:06 PM

    Ministry - Just One Fix
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  20. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 9:32 AM

    Meg - Distante

Newsletter Signup