Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Jan 6, 2015 at 8:28 AM

    Snowden - Between the Rent and Me

  2. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Jan 7, 2015 at 5:57 AM

    Depeche Mode - 'World in My Eyes'.

  3. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Jan 8, 2015 at 10:23 PM

    AC/DC - Back in Black

  4. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Jan 10, 2015 at 5:32 AM

    Linkin Park - 'Don't Stay'.

  5. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 9:22 PM

    Rush - Tom Sawyer

  6. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 11:21 PM

    Listening to The Paradigm Shift, Hillsong United, Tenth Avenue North and Mandisa.
    -Jam

  7. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 8:58 PM

    dirty pretty - in this moment
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    fukn nuthn

  8. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Jan 14, 2015 at 9:13 AM

    Van Halen - Poundcake

  9. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Jan 14, 2015 at 11:55 PM

    Incubus - Light Grenades.

  10. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 11:56 AM

    Lamb - Angelica

  11. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Jan 16, 2015 at 3:42 AM

    Otep - Sevas Tra.

  12. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Jan 16, 2015 at 2:57 PM

    Ozzy Osbourne - I Don't Know

  13. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:01 PM

    Slipknot - 'The Nameless'.

  14. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 2:11 PM

    Lovage - Stroker Ace

  15. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 5:19 PM

    Papa Roach - 'Not Listening'.

  16. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 9:12 PM

    Bang Gang - Liar

  17. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Jan 22, 2015 at 5:49 AM

    Michael Jackson - 'Heaven Can Wait'.

  18. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 9:23 AM

    Brian Welch-Adonai! :D

  19. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Jan 25, 2015 at 10:17 AM

    The lawnmower guy outside and the sound of this fan telling me my laptop is about to overheat.. yay

  20. RE: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Jan 25, 2015 at 9:59 PM

    The 'Game Over' sound from Metal Gear Solid. I have it as my SMS ringtone:

    "Snake! Are you ok? Snake!? SNAAAAAKE!?"

Newsletter Signup