Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 6:45 PM

    All Star Tribute - What's Going On - Featuring Chuck D (Fred Durst's Reality Check Mix)

  2. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 4:20 AM

    Puddle of Mudd - 'Nothing Left to Lose'.

  3. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 2:13 PM

    Die Another Day - Korn

  4. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 2:59 AM

    Black Sabbath- Heaven and Hell

  5. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 7:31 PM

    Five Feet High and Rising- Johnny Cash

  6. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 11:52 PM

    Korn - The Paradigm Shift: World Tour Edition.

  7. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 7:53 PM

    Zilch - 3.2.1.

  8. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 6:49 AM

    New Order - 'Blue Monday'.

  9. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 10:25 AM

    Snowden - Like Bullets
    Deftones - Leathers

  10. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 11:21 PM

    The Drama - 'My Only Escape'.

  11. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 5:27 PM

    Archive - Fuck You (youtube lyric vid)

  12. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Sep 13, 2014 at 7:42 AM

    Luna Sea - 'Shine'.

  13. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 12:51 AM

    Jonathan Davis And The Simply Fucking Amazings - Alone I Play

  14. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 4:23 AM

    Billy Joel - 'This Night'.

  15. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 5:34 PM

    Hide with Spread Beaver - Ja, Zoo

  16. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 7:15 AM

    Orgy - Vapor Transmission.

  17. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sat, Sep 27, 2014 at 7:08 AM

    Korn- The Paradigm Shift


    Follow The Path Of KoRn, Where Life Is On The Other Side Of The Mirror, Issues Are A Paradigm, And Untouchables Remember Who You Are Inside

  18. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:46 AM

    Fantomas - The Director's Cut.

  19. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Sun, Sep 28, 2014 at 2:46 PM

    Kidneythieves - Zerospace

  20. Re: What r u listening to right now?

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 5:36 AM

    Nirvana - In Utero.

Newsletter Signup