Replies to This Posting

  1. Moderator

    Re: Band Name Game!

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 4:34 AM

    Device

    Moderator, Korn.com/JDevil.com
    Administrator, KillbotOfficial.com

    Administrator/Co-founder of KornRow.com

  2. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 8:42 PM

    Evanescence

  3. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 9:39 PM

    E40

  4. Moderator

    Re: Band Name Game!

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 6:07 AM

    BOOM! The end. I can't think or even find a band online that begins with a 0 (zero)!!
    Moderator, Korn.com/JDevil.com
    Administrator, KillbotOfficial.com

    Administrator/Co-founder of KornRow.com

  5. Re: Band Name Game!

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:09 PM

    Let's just start again.

    Ministry
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  6. Re: Band Name Game!

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 11:51 PM

    Yes

  7. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 8:33 AM

    Static-X
    Svein

  8. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 8:50 AM

    X-Japan
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  9. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 11:56 PM

    Nightmares On Wax (LOVE)

  10. Re: Band Name Game!

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 7:46 PM

    Xzibit

  11. Re: Band Name Game!

    Sun, May 5, 2013 at 2:38 PM

    Tenacious D
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  12. Re: Band Name Game!

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 8:30 PM

    Divinyls

  13. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 1:59 AM

    Night Ranger

  14. Re: Band Name Game!

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 9:52 PM

    Um that was supposed to be S not N.....but whatever LOL
    Revolting Cocks!
    "LeT YoU CoMe ThRoUgH."

  15. Re: Band Name Game!

    Fri, May 10, 2013 at 9:36 AM

    System Of A Down
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  16. Re: Band Name Game!

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 7:24 PM

    Napalm Death
    "LeT YoU CoMe ThRoUgH."

  17. Re: Band Name Game!

    Mon, May 13, 2013 at 6:28 PM

    Hellyeah

  18. Re: Band Name Game!

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:09 AM

    Hollywood Undead
    KoRn@Rockfest!!!!

  19. Re: Band Name Game!

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 9:28 AM

    Deicide
    All I wanna do...is kill you

  20. Re: Band Name Game!

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 5:58 PM

    Eagles Of Death Metal
    "LeT YoU CoMe ThRoUgH."

Newsletter Signup