Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 8:48 AM

    Trash

    Love & Meth vs Falling away from me

  2. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 4:46 AM

    Falling Away From Me



    Here To Stay VS Alive

  3. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 6:51 AM

    Here to stay

    Paranoid and Aroused vs Someone Somebody

  4. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 2:26 AM

    Somebody Someone


    Beg 4 Me VS Lets Get This Party Started

  5. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:42 PM

    Beg for Me

    Prey For Me Vs Here to Stay

  6. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 7:45 PM

    LGTPS

    Killing vs Move on

  7. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:57 PM

    Move on

    Prey For Me Vs Here to Stay ...

  8. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 5:03 AM

    Here To Stay



    Get Up VS Never Never

  9. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 8:30 AM

    Get Up!!

    What We Do vs. One More Time

  10. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 8:28 PM

    What We Do!

    Kidnap The Sandy Claws VS Lullaby For A Sadist

  11. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 1:34 PM

    KORN SUCKS!!! Maybe if the stupid bass guitarist would tighten his strap...maybe he would be able to play his instrument instead of playing one note the entire fucking song!

  12. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 8:41 AM

    @TBomb1989: ...what a a*****e...

    @Topic: Lullaby for a Sadist
    Daddy vs Kill you

  13. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 2:12 AM

    Daddy



    My Gift To You VS No Ones There

  14. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 7:32 AM

    My Gift To You

    Fake vs Lies
    I've felt the hate rise up in me...

  15. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 1:26 PM

    Lies

    Oildale (leave me alone) vs Coming Undone

  16. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 6:29 PM

    Oildale

    Right Now vs Prey For Me

  17. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 11:30 AM

    Prey for me

    Make me Bad vs. Mass Hysteria
    KoRn is Lifestyle!

  18. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 8:45 AM

    Mass Hysteria

    Victimized vs Holding All These Lies

  19. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 5:17 AM

    Holding All These Lies



    Shoots And Ladders VS Lullaby For A Sadist

  20. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 9:15 AM

    Lullaby for a Sadist

    Lost vs Helmet in the Bush

Newsletter Signup