Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 1:37 PM

    End of Time

    Untitled vs. The Path of Totality
    mlukec

  2. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 4:11 PM

    Untitled

    Blind or Ball Tongue (I know it's hard to choose, sorry haha)

    ______________________
    Sorry for my english!

  3. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 7:13 AM

    Ball Tongue

    Tag-Team Match:

    Divine and Good God vs. Daddy and Kill You
    mlukec

  4. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:50 AM

    Divine and Good God

    Dead vs 4U
    Svein

  5. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 7:15 AM

    both are awesome, hmmm... i choose Dead (Bagpipes have a amazing Sound)

    Seed vs Tension

  6. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 2:54 AM

    Seed!

    Inside Out vs Beat it upright

  7. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 7:52 AM

    Beat it upright

    Dead Bodies Everywhere vs Alive

  8. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:10 PM

    Dead Bodies Everywhere

    Pretty vs. Sanctuary
    mlukec

  9. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 1:46 AM

    Pretty!

    Hating vs Love Song

  10. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 4:54 AM

    Hating

    Counting vs Let´s do this now

  11. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 9:34 PM

    Let's Do This Now

    Open Up vs. Kiss

    ~Korn4Life~

  12. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 11:49 AM

    Kiss (that one was hard!)

    No Way vs. I'm Done

    mlukec

  13. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 2:17 AM

    Lodi Dodi vs Layla

  14. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 5:30 AM

    So i'm back in the game..

    Lodi Dodi

    never never vs seed :p
    _______________________________________________
    "Living a life that seems to be... A lost reality..."
    "...Kentucky fried kung-pao clits..."
    "...I can't always say it's gonna be better tomorrow..."
    "...Fuck you I'm fed up with you. I'm not as good as y

  15. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 4:32 AM

    Seed!!!!

    Way Too Far vs Pop a Pill
    "..You're beautiful, so talented, I need you, we got a thing You ever need something I'll be right there.."

  16. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 6:02 AM

    certainly Pop a pill

    Trash vs Swallow

    /David back to Korn\

  17. RE: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 7:17 AM

    Trash

    Never Never vs. Killing

  18. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 7:28 AM

    killing

    I can remember vs Camel song
    _______________________________________________
    "Living a life that seems to be... A lost reality..."

  19. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 12:59 PM

    I Can Remember

    Hating vs. Starting Over

  20. Re: Korn vs Korn

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 10:32 AM

    Hating

    Blind vs Never Never

Get the latest from Korn!