Korn X - Shut the Dub Up, Korn Up

Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 6:09 PM

Here's a remix album that I made using the stems provided by the premium membership on this site.

Since a lot of people (not including myself) were upset by Korn's decision to work with electronic musicians, I took it upon myself to make a version of The Path of Totality that removes all the electronic elements and strips it down to just guitars, bass, drums, and vocals.


1. Chaos Lives in Everything
2. Fuels the Comedy
3. Get Up
4. Way Too Far
5. Narcissistic Cannibal
6. Illuminati
7. Burn the Obedient
8. Let's Go
9. Sanctuary
10. Kill Mercy Within
11. My Wall
12. Bleeding Out


*click Fuels the Comedy or Burn the Obedient to hear sample songs.

Replies to This Posting

  1. There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Get the latest from Korn!