Bass or Guitar

Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 3:10 PM

Which do you like playing better? and explain why (if you want)
Who Then Now?

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Bass or Guitar

    Tue, Jan 10, 2012 at 4:06 AM

    Well for me probably Guitar, because it has the capacity to play any melody numbers without the help of any other instruments. I just love playing guitar at night.


    Wild Bird Food | Dried Mealworms

  2. Re: Bass or Guitar

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 4:07 PM

    Depends on what music is being played. Note I'm not that good at either, but if I' wasnt to play a Korn song, I'd rather play guitar. If I want to play a Primus song, I would def rather play bass.

  3. RE: Bass or Guitar

    Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 4:51 PM

    Bass!!. Love groovin' with low tones to phat beats

  4. Re: Bass or Guitar

    Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 5:51 PM

    Im a guitarist and I LOVE playing it, but there is just something about playing bass that makes it pull ahead in 1st place ever so slightly......
    -=[ Nothing in Life is to be Feared, Only Understood ]=-

  5. Re: Bass or Guitar

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 1:01 PM

    hmm i'd say guitar im better at it :P
    children of the korn, children of the korn!!!!

  6. RE: Bass or Guitar

    Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 8:11 AM

    Bass because I thinkI would do good to play bass just like FIELDY AND shavo (SOAD)

  7. RE: Bass or Guitar

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 2:43 PM

    Guitar, 7String

  8. cdu avatar cdu

    RE: Bass or Guitar

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 11:20 PM

    Bass = easy to learn at first, easy to get good but hard to master
    Guitar = hard at first, easy to get good, very few ever master it

  9. RE: Bass or Guitar

    Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 9:25 AM

    BASS

  10. RE: Bass or Guitar

    Fri, May 4, 2012 at 6:30 PM

    BASS ALL THE WAY!!!!!

  11. Re: Bass or Guitar

    Thu, May 24, 2012 at 2:26 PM

    Guitar!

  12. Re: Bass or Guitar

    Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 11:10 PM

    I prefer Guitar, because it can perform well with any type of melody.
    Wonderful Chicco highchair & Maxi Cosi car seat for babies.

Newsletter Signup