past Tours

Date Location Venue
Fri, Oct 7, 2011 Mobile, AL, United States BayFest
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 Tucson, AZ, United States Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 Window Rock, AZ, United States Dean C Jackson Memorial Arena
Sun, Aug 28, 2011 Portland, OR, United States Washington County Fairplex
Sat, Aug 27, 2011 Auburn, WA, United States White River Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 26, 2011 Post Falls, ID, United States Greyhound Park
Tue, Aug 16, 2011 Honolulu, HI, United States Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Sun, Aug 14, 2011 Osaka, Japan Summer Sonic Festival
Sat, Aug 13, 2011 Tokyo, Japan Summer Sonic Festival
Wed, Aug 10, 2011 Manila, Philippines Araneta Coliseum
Sat, Aug 6, 2011 Incheon, Korea South Pentaport Rock Festival - Dream Park
Sat, Jul 16, 2011 Oshkosh, WI, United States Rock USA Festival
Sun, Jul 3, 2011 Zurich, Switzerland Komplex 457
Sat, Jul 2, 2011 Lausanne, Switzerland Les Docks
Fri, Jul 1, 2011 Turin, Italy Colonia Sonora
Wed, Jun 29, 2011 Rome, Italy Rock In Roma
Tue, Jun 28, 2011 Padova, Italy Anfiteatro Camerini
Mon, Jun 27, 2011 Zagreb, Croatia Dom Sportova
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 Dessel, Belgium Graspop
Thu, Jun 23, 2011 Tilburg, Netherlands 013
Mon, Jun 20, 2011 Helsinki, Finland Cable Factory
Sat, Jun 18, 2011 Gothenburg, Sweden Metaltown Festival
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhell Festival
Thu, Jun 16, 2011 Oslo, Norway Youngstorget
Tue, Jun 14, 2011 Bremen, Germany Pier 2
Sun, Jun 12, 2011 Vienna, Austria Nova Rock Festival
Sat, Jun 11, 2011 Prague, Czech Republic Sonisphere Festival
Fri, Jun 10, 2011 Donington Park, United Kingdom Download Festival
Wed, Jun 8, 2011 Glasgow, United Kingdom Academy
Sun, Jun 5, 2011 Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg Rockhal

Newsletter Signup