past Tours

Date Location Venue
Thu, May 23, 2013 Bethlehem, PA, United States The Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Wed, May 22, 2013 Montclair, NJ, United States The Wellmont Theatre
Tue, May 21, 2013 Silver Spring, MD, United States The Fillmore
Sat, May 18, 2013 Big Flats, NY, United States Budweiser Summer Stage at Tag's
Fri, May 17, 2013 Columbus, OH, United States Rock On The Range
Wed, May 15, 2013 Belle Vernon, PA, United States Rostraver Ice Garden
Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States ShipRocked
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 Phoenix, AZ, United States Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 Bengaluru, India Clarks Exotica
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 Mumbai, India MMRDA
Wed, Sep 5, 2012 Delhi, India Leisure Valley Gurgaon
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 Riga, Latvia Riga Arena
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 Kyiv, Ukraine Stereoplaza
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 Ekaterinburg, Russia Uralets Arena
Sat, Aug 25, 2012 Novosibirsk, Russia Novosibirsk Expo
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 St. Petersburg, Russia Glavclub
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 Moscow, Russia Stadium Live
Sat, Aug 18, 2012 Trutnov, Czech Republic Trutnov Open Air Festival
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 Vienna, Austria Frequency Festival
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 Warsaw, Poland Sowinskiego Park
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 Eschwege, Germany Open Flair Festival
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 Puttlingen, Germany Rocco Del Schlacko Festival
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Tolmin, Slovenia Metalcamp Festival
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 Burgas, Bulgaria Spirit of Burgas Festival
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 Veselovka, Russia Kubana Festival
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 Syracuse, NY, United States New York State Fair
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 Madison, WI, United States Alliant Energy Center Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 Gibbons, AB, Canada Boonstock
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 Dawson Creek, BC, Canada EnCana Events Centre

Newsletter Signup