past Tours

Date Location Venue
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 Phoenix, AZ, United States Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 Bengaluru, India Clarks Exotica
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 Mumbai, India MMRDA
Wed, Sep 5, 2012 Delhi, India Leisure Valley Gurgaon
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 Riga, Latvia Riga Arena
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 Kyiv, Ukraine Stereoplaza
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 Ekaterinburg, Russia Uralets Arena
Sat, Aug 25, 2012 Novosibirsk, Russia Novosibirsk Expo
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 St. Petersburg, Russia Glavclub
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 Moscow, Russia Stadium Live
Sat, Aug 18, 2012 Trutnov, Czech Republic Trutnov Open Air Festival
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 Vienna, Austria Frequency Festival
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 Warsaw, Poland Sowinskiego Park
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 Eschwege, Germany Open Flair Festival
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 Puttlingen, Germany Rocco Del Schlacko Festival
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Tolmin, Slovenia Metalcamp Festival
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 Burgas, Bulgaria Spirit of Burgas Festival
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 Veselovka, Russia Kubana Festival
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 Syracuse, NY, United States New York State Fair
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 Madison, WI, United States Alliant Energy Center Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 Gibbons, AB, Canada Boonstock
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 Dawson Creek, BC, Canada EnCana Events Centre
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 Missoula, MT, United States Wilma Theatre
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 Fargo, ND, United States The Venue
Sun, Jun 24, 2012 St. Paul, MN, United States The Myth
Sat, Jun 23, 2012 Kansas City, MO, United States Uptown Theater
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 West Des Moines, IA, United States Val Air Ballroom
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 Fort Wayne, IN, United States Piere's
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 Pittsburgh, PA, United States Stage AE (Outdoor Stage)

Newsletter Signup