past Tours

Date Location Venue
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Wantagh, NY, United States Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Darien Center, NY, United States Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Hartford, CT, United States Xfinity Theatre
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Pittsburgh, PA, United States First Niagara Pavilion
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Toronto, ON, Canada Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Saratoga Springs, NY, United States Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Mansfield, MA, United States Xfinity Center
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Tinley Park, IL, United States First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Noblesville, IN, United States Klipsch Music Center
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Oshkosh, WI, United States Rock USA Festival
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 Clarkston, MI, United States DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 Maryland Heights, MO, United States Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Morrison, CO, United States Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Albuquerque, NM, United States Isleta Amphitheater
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Phoenix, AZ, United States AK-Chin Pavilion
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 Nampa, ID, United States Idaho Center Amphitheater
Tue, Jul 8, 2014 Auburn, WA, United States White River Amphitheatre
Sun, Jul 6, 2014 Mountain View, CA, United States Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 San Bernardino, CA, United States San Manuel Amphitheater
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Alberta, Canada Tail Creek Mud & Music Festival
Sat, May 31, 2014 Kansas City, MO, United States Rock Fest - Liberty Memorial Park
Wed, May 28, 2014 Krasnodar, Russia Arena Hall
Tue, May 27, 2014 ROSTOV-ON-DON, Russia KSK EXPRESS
Mon, May 26, 2014 VORONEZH, Russia EVENT HALL
Sat, May 24, 2014 NIZHNY NOVGOROD, Russia TRUD STADIUM
Fri, May 23, 2014 UFA, Russia PALACE OF SPORTS
Thu, May 22, 2014 YEKATERINBURG, Russia DS KRK URALETS
Tue, May 20, 2014 NOVOSIBIRSK, Russia DVORETS SPORTA SIBIR
Mon, May 19, 2014 KRASNOYARSK, Russia DVORETS SPORTA YARYGINA
Sat, May 17, 2014 Minsk, Belarus Palace of Sports

Newsletter Signup