past Tours

Date Location Venue
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Birmingham, United Kingdom Barclaycard Arena
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Capital FM Arena
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 London, United Kingdom Wembley SSE Arena
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Liverpool, United Kingdom Echo Arena
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Arena
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Newcastle, United Kingdom Metro Radio Arena
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Glasgow, United Kingdom The Hydro
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sheffield, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Dublin, Ireland 3 Arena
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Milwaukee, WI, United States Eagles Ballroom
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Columbus, OH, United States The LC Pavilion
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Albany, NY, United States Washington Avenue Armory
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Huntington, NY, United States The Paramount
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Lowell, MA, United States Paul E. Tsongas Arena
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 East Rutherford, NJ, United States IZOD Center
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Uncasville, CT, United States Mohegan Sun
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Camden, NJ, United States Susquehanna Bank Center
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Reading, PA, United States Santander Arena
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Toronto, ON, Canada Air Canada Centre
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Detroit, MI, United States Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Rosemont, IL, United States Allstate Arena
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Kansas City, MO, United States Sprint Center
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Moline, IL, United States iWireless Arena
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Fort Wayne, IN, United States Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Lexington, KY, United States Rupp Arena
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Nashville, TN, United States Bridgestone Arena
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Baltimore, MD, United States Baltimore Arena
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Tokyo, Japan Makuhari Messe
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Denver, CO, United States Denver Coliseum

Newsletter Signup