past Tours

Date Location Venue
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Milwaukee, WI, United States Eagles Ballroom
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Columbus, OH, United States The LC Pavilion
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Albany, NY, United States Washington Avenue Armory
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Huntington, NY, United States The Paramount
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Lowell, MA, United States Paul E. Tsongas Arena
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 East Rutherford, NJ, United States IZOD Center
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Uncasville, CT, United States Mohegan Sun
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Camden, NJ, United States Susquehanna Bank Center
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Reading, PA, United States Santander Arena
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Toronto, ON, Canada Air Canada Centre
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Detroit, MI, United States Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Rosemont, IL, United States Allstate Arena
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Kansas City, MO, United States Sprint Center
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Moline, IL, United States iWireless Arena
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Fort Wayne, IN, United States Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Lexington, KY, United States Rupp Arena
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Nashville, TN, United States Bridgestone Arena
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Baltimore, MD, United States Baltimore Arena
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Tokyo, Japan Makuhari Messe
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Denver, CO, United States Denver Coliseum
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Sioux Falls, SD, United States Denny Sanford Premiere Center
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Madison, WI, United States Alliant Energy Center Memorial Coliseum
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Omaha, NE, United States CenturyLink Center
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK, United States Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 North Little Rock, AR, United States Verizon Arena
Sun, Nov 2, 2014 San Antonio, TX, United States AT&T Center
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Corpus Christi, TX, United States American Bank Center Arena
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Dallas, TX, United States Gexa Energy Pavilion
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 El Paso, TX, United States El Paso County Coliseum
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Mexico City, Mexico Hell & Heaven Metal Fest

Newsletter Signup